Postdoctoral Fellows and Research Associates

Postdoctoral Fellows

Everstus Akanno (Plastow)
Email: akanno@ualberta.ca

Victor Alvarez (Aranda Saldana)
Email: alvareza@ualberta.ca

Karina Araus (Temelli)
Email: arausser@ualberta.ca

Muhammad Arshad (Ullah)
Email: marshad@ualberta.ca

Justice Asomaning (Curtis)
Email: asomanin@ualberta.ca

Hua Bao (Stothard)
Email: bao1@ualberta.ca

Fatheema Begum-Subhan (Field)
Email: fatheema@ualberta.ca

Abishek Bhattachergee (Betti)
Email: abhattac@ualberta.ca

Hua Chen (Spaner)

Email: Hchen7@ualberta.ca

Liuhong Chen (Li)

 

Email: liuhong@ualberta.ca


John Crowley (Plastow)
Email: john.crowley@ualberta.ca

Robin Da Silva (Jacobs)
Email: rdasilva@ualberta.ca

Nidheesh Dadheech (Buteau)
Email: dadheech@ualberta.ca

Ewelina Eckert (Chen)
Email: eeckert@ualberta.ca

Yanhua Gao (Willing)
Email: yanhua2@ualberta.ca

Daniel Hewins (Bork)
Email: Hewins@ualberta.ca

Neil Hobson (Rahman)
Email: nhobson@ualberta.ca

Ying Hu (McMullen)
Email: yh12@ualberta.ca

Martin Huenerberg (Guan)
Email: Martin.Huenerberg@AGR.GC.CA

Brian Karisa (Plastow)
Email: bkarisa@ualberta.ca

Harleen Kaur (Ozga)
Email: harleen1@ualberta.ca

Arun Kommadath (Stothard)
Email: kommadat@ualberta.ca

Bich Van Le Thanh (Zijlstra)
Email: lethanh@ualberta.ca

Ghader Manafiazar (Plastow)
Email: manafiaz@ualberta.ca

Rabban Mangat (Proctor)
Email: rabban.mangat@ualberta.ca

Sarah Meale (Steele/Fitzsimmons)
Email: meale@ualberta.ca

Ryan Mercer (McMullen)
Email: rgmercer@ualberta.ca

Chamila Nimalaratne (Wu)
Email: nimalara@ualberta.ca

Mehdi Omidghane (Bressler)
Email: omidghan@ualberta.ca

Geetha Ramakrishnan (Weselake)
Email: gramakri@ualberta.ca

Caroline Richard (Field)
Email: cr5@ualberta.ca

Urbano dos Santos Ruiz (Zijlstra)
Email: urbano@ualberta.ca

Januana Teixeira (McMullen)
Email: januana@ualberta.ca

Ricardo Tomas do Couto (Temelli)
Email: tomasdoc@ualberta.ca

Diming Wang (Guan)
Email: diming@ualberta.ca

Xiaofeng Wang (Chan)
Email: xwang15@ualberta.ca

Gao Yanhua (Willing)
Email: yanhua2@ualberta.ca

Chunyan Zhang (Plastow)
Email: chunyan3@ualberta.ca

Ke Zhao (Guan)
Email: kzhao2@ualberta.ca

Greg Zwierzchowski (Ametaj)
Email: zwierzch@ualberta.ca

Research Associates

Reem Aboukhaadour (Strelkov)
Email: aboukhad@ualberta.ca

Adriano Arantes (Plastow)
Email: arantes@ualberta.ca

Tiesen Cao (Strelkov)
Email: tiesen.cao@ualberta.ca

Michael Chae (Bressler)
Email: mchae@ualberta.ca

Abdoulaye Diané (Proctor)

Kassa Semagn Fentaye (Spaner)
Email: fentaye@ualberta.ca 

Rudolph Fredua-Agyenian (Rahman)
Email: freduaag@ualberta.ca 

Allen Herbst (Aiken)
Email: Herbst1@ualberta.ca

Zhiqiu Hu (Wang/Yang)


Muhammad Iqbal (Spaner)
Email: Mi1@ualberta.ca

Sang Yun Kang (Aiken)
Email: sanggyun@ualberta.ca

Xiaohua Kong (Curtis)
Email: xkong@ualberta.ca

Elzbieta Mietkiewska (Weselake)
Email: elzbieta.mietkiewska@ualberta.ca

Maurice Ndagijimana (Betti)
Email: ndagijim@ualberta.ca

Tolibjon Omonov (Curtis)
Email: omonov@ualberta.ca

Rob Polakowski (Clandinin)
Email: polakows@ualberta.ca

Muhammad Rahman (Hall)
Email: muhammad.rahman@ualberta.ca

Dennis Reinecke (Ozga)
Email: dennis.Reinecke@ualberta.ca

Bimol Roy (Bruce)
Email: rimol@ualberta.ca

Jennifer Saunders-Blades (Korver)
Email: jls16@ualberta.ca

Stacy Singer (Weselake)
Email: singer@ualberta.ca

Xinli (Lili) Tang (Aiken)
Email: xinli@ualberta.ca

Lifang Wang (Zijlstra)
Email: lifang@ualberta.ca


Yi Xiang Wang (Chen)
Email: yixiang@ualberta.ca


 Mi Zhou (Guan)
Email: mzhou2@ualberta.ca



Updated: 07/09/16